Commerciale

Direzione - Tonino Mangione 
(+39) 3459111646  
direzione@biemmefinestre.it

Stabilimento

Direzione - Fortunato Mazzeo
(+39) 3491183166 
f.mazzeo@biemmefinestre.it

Ufficio Tecnico

Ufficio Logistica

Reparto IT

Resp. - Umberto Franza  
(+39) 0963264199  
software@biemmefinestre.it

Ufficio Produzione

Resp. - Carmine Caratozzolo
(+39) 3460240442 
produzione@biemmefinestre.it

Amministrazione

Finanza - Elisa Esposito
(+39) 3457487448 
elisa@biemmefinestre.it

Clienti - Annalisa La Scala
(+39) 3755512175  
clienti@biemmefinestre.it

Fornitori - Valentina Preta
(+39) 3755512175  
amministrazione@biemmefinestre.it

Fatturazione - Francesca Bruni
(+39) 3755512175  
fatturazione@@biemmefinestre.it

Customer service

Ufficio R&D

Ufficio Acquisti

Resp. - Profiti Francesco
(+39) 3755670450 
acquisti@biemmefinestre.it

Ufficio Spedizioni

Resp. - Di Bella Salvatore
(+39) 3271307897 
spedizioni@biemmefinestre.it